Default title

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Samantha Shannon Author Event!

March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Image result for samantha shannonSamantha Shannon is the New York Times bestselling author of The Bone Season, The Mime Order, and now THE SONG RISING. In the third installment of the series, we reunite with our heroine, Paige Mahoney, following a bloody battle against foes on every side—including her former mentor. Paige, after the fray, has risen to the dangerous position of Underqueen, ruling over London’s criminal clairvoyant population. This series is perfect for fans of The Magicians trilogy, as well as, the Shades of Magic trilogy–and it has great appeal for YA readers.

We hope you join us for what promises to be a magical evening!

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Little Shop of Stories
133 A East Court Square
Decatur, 30030 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
404-373-6300
Website:
http://www.littleshopofstories.com